References

Developed

Cadiz

Antwerp

With the redevelopment of the old customs site, we contributed as a concept developer to the upgrading of the most authentic neighbourhood of the Eilandje area: the Cadix district. The vacant office building was torn down in 2013 to make way for a development project consisting of 184 apartments, offices, retail,

catering, a nursing home and a supermarket that had long been high on the list of the district’s priorities. Together with the City of Antwerp, we built a new neighbourhood park on the former parking lot. In addition, the tramway line going into and out of the city was extended and the surrounding streets were refurbished. In short, a showpiece of urban renewal in practice
 

2016
completion
269
Units
39,500
surface
Developed

Groen Zuid

Antwerp

Groen Zuid is a showcase of sustainable development with respect for the diversity that is so typical of Flanders. The district blends in with the neighbourhood’s morphology and an optimal mix of apartments and houses was created within the district. For the Groen Zuid development we deliberately abandoned the concept of traditional parcelling, and focused mainly on satisfying the housing wishes of future residents, both young and less young. Various top architects participated in the project:

Binst Architects, META Architectuurbureau, STAM Architecten and BOB361 Architects. Design agency Stramien was responsible for the landscape architecture. The collaboration of the four architectural offices further strengthened the diversity in design. Binst assumed the ‘supervisorship’, monitoring the implementation of the image quality plan. The end result is a pleasant new residential area. With its collective courtyard and the neighbourhood park, it generates breathing space for young families and all those who want to live in the immediate vicinity of the city in qualitative and green surroundings.
 

2020
completion
393
Units
39,000
Surface
Developed

Reepkaai

Kortrijk

The Leie river has coloured the history of Kortrijk for many centuries. A few years ago, the city council embarked on the upgrading and redesign of the river, as part of an ambitious overall vision. With the Leie works, the river was deepened and widened, and its banks were refurbished. The new Leie borders guarantee superior housing quality

in the literary meaning of the word. In this magnificent setting, we implemented the first private residential urban renewal project with 38 apartments and 9 penthouses along the waterside, within a stone’s throw of the Market Square and the Broel Towers.

2017
completion
47
apartments
6,000
surface
Developed

De Weverij

Sint-Niklaas

The De Weverij residential area offers sustainable housing solutions for every generation and lifestyle: from budget-friendly apartments and single-family residences to recognised assisted living apartments for seniors. The residential area is located on the grounds of Schoeters-Bruggeman, the former textile mill.
 

The derelict industrial site was upgraded by CORES to a qualitative new residential area with a green central neighbourhood park. The pedestrian-friendly residential area will not only be a home for new residents, but also a meeting place where neighbours are welcome: the central neighbourhood park will ensure a more interwoven neighbourhood. 

2020
completion
211
Units
19,000
Surface
Developed

København

Ghent


Living in København is synonymous for peaceful living, near a bustling urban environment. The Voorhaven area, and the Muide-Meulestede district in particular, has in recent years become one of the most dynamic and upcoming urban neighbourhoods. On the corner of the Kopenhagenstraat and the Terneuzenlaan, the København project provides for 82 apartments with a

view of the water and the green inner courtyard. Between København and the adjacent Øslo project, an extra building is planned for neighbourhood supporting functions which will further revitalize the district. CORES Development thus confirms its ambition to help initiate the redevelopment of urban areas with its real estate projects.
 

2020
COmpletion
82
apartments
9,500
surface
Developed

De Varens

Hove

The De Varens housing project is located on Boechoutsesteenweg, near the centre of Hove. The luxuriously finished apartments were designed with particular attention to privacy. The large windows and smart siting of the terraces allow the residents to fully benefit from the green park garden and plenty of sunlight.

In terms of living comfort, the De Varens residence is all about efficiency and flexibility. All transitions (balconies, terraces, entrance areas, etc.) are threshold-free and the communal entrance areas are generously proportioned, which is practical and convenient. Now and in the future.

2020
Completion
32
Apartments
4,500
surface
Developed

Dorpserf

Humbeek

The village centre of congenial Humbeek accommodates 12 pleasant single-family dwellings. Tranquillity is guaranteed, because the dwellings are located in a residential area bordering on gardens, a meadow and quiet streets. They are also near the A12 motorway and all other major approach roads to Brussels, Antwerp and Mechelen.

The four buildings of the Dorpserf, each consisting of three connected dwellings, are inspired by long front farmsteads. For the exterior façade, the designers chose a light, natural colour that is also used in the roof. Façade openings, terrace partitions and carports emphasize the pleasant atmosphere of the Dorpserf.

2019
Completion
12
houses
2,000
surface
Developed

De Melkerij

Anderlecht

This residence in the Melkerijstraat in Anderlecht consists of 4 buildings with 136 apartments with 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms. The apartments allow for plenty of natural light, while at the same time ensuring a high level of privacy. These contemporary buildings were designed with a keen eye for detail. Terraces, balconies and windows ensure that the architecture never becomes boring.

De Melkerij is located at the edge of a marshland area that was declared a protected landscape by the Brussels Capital Region in 2002. This green area is of unique value because of its special fauna, flora, and scenery.

2020
completion
136
apartments
11,500
surface
Developed

De Blekerij

Diest

The De Blekerij housing project of CORES Development was the first step in the redevelopment of the train station area. The purpose is to revitalize the railway station area and develop it into a high-quality residential and office location. The area will be a link between the station and the inner city. Around De Blekerij, a number of pedestrian-friendly streets provide tranquillity, and the interior design is focused on comfort, quality and relaxation.

The 68 apartments and 2 dwellings were designed with special attention paid to modern living comfort. Between the 4 buildings, a communal courtyard will be laid out. The unique location, with a magnificent view of the Demer and near the railway station area, which will be fully upgraded.
 

2019
COmpletion
73
units
7,500
Surface
Developed

De Mouterij

Haacht

De Mouterij offers the best of two worlds. The complex is located in the centre of this green municipality, just next to the main street, but is nevertheless peaceful and quiet. Furthermore, Haacht is the perfect base for those working in Leuven, Mechelen or Brussels but preferring not to live in the city.

The apartments and recognised assisted living apartments in De Mouterij are energy efficient, with abundant natural light and large windows for maximum enjoyment in the winter months when the sun is low in the sky. The apartments on the ground floor are separated by a hedge structure from the green inner area. This strengthens the inner area and ensures optimal privacy for the residents.

2019
Completion
87
Apartments
8,500
surface
Developed

West

Hasselt

Between the Hendrik van Veldekesingel and the Sint-Servaasstraat in Hasselt, the buildings of the WEST housing project form a new trendy residential area at walking distance from the bustling city centre. A trendy ‘quartier’ where we redefine ‘co-living’. The beating heart of this new housing estate is a central park surrounded by an interesting mix of slender dwellings and apartments.

WEST colours the city map green: energy efficient residential units in sustainable materials and finished with cedar; a neighbourhood park, and a cosy orchard garden. Green roofs that harvest rainwater and a car wash facility where the harvested rainwater can be put to beneficial use. Smart solutions for a healthy and sustainable living environment.

2020
Completion
130
Apartments
13,500
Surface
Developed

Netedijk

Duffel

Living by the water still appeals to everyone’s imagination. The Netedijk residence consists of 36 spacious apartments and 4 beautiful penthouses with 2 or 3 bedrooms. All living spaces and continuous terraces are oriented to the Nete or the Van der Linden square. The bedrooms are located on the side of the inner courtyard for maximum quiet and tranquillity.

It is not so much the architecture that leaves its mark on the surroundings, but it is the surroundings that shape the building. The bright masonry architecture follows the horizontal lines of movement of the stream and the dykes. The use of natural stone and glass transposes the dynamic of the tidal current onto the building.

2019
Completion
42
Apartments
5,500
Surface
Developed

Harmonie 3

Antwerp

In the Harmoniestraat, in the heart of Antwerp, CORES Development developed ‘3 Harmonie’, a housing project with 12 apartments and 3 patio apartments. The contemporary design by SVRArchitects subtly fits in with the streetscape, mainly mansions and apartments. The materials and the form language used refer to the façades of the dwellings that are typical of this neighbourhood.

Both the young and less young, singles and families, are sure to feel at home in this environment with parks and cultural facilities at walking distance and a high quality range of schools. With smooth access to the E19, the Ring and the Singel and located close to public transport, easy accessibility is another important plus.

2020
Completion
15
Units
1,500
Surface
Developed

Harmonie 9

Antwerp

In the Harmoniestraat, in the heart of Antwerp, CORES developed housing project ‘9 Harmonie’ with 14 contemporary apartments and 4 modern urban dwellings amid an oasis of green. The choice for high-quality materials and the finishing level are typical of ‘9 Harmonie’.
 

The 4 dwellings are located in the inner area of the new housing project and form a buffer between the communal garden area and the private gardens. They have a wooden façade finish and are provided with a shed roof. Below the building is an underground car park with a large bicycle shed at the back.
 

2020
Completion
18
Units
2,000
Surface

RÉFÉRENCES

Réalisé

Cadiz

Anvers

En réaménageant le site de l’ancienne douane, nous avons contribué en tant que développeur de concept à la revalorisation du quartier le plus authentique de Het Eilandje : le quartier Cadix. L’immeuble de bureaux inoccupé a été démoli en 2013 pour laisser la place à un projet de 184 appartements, des bureaux, des commerces de détail, des établissements horeca, une maison de repos et de soins et un supermarché que tout le quartier attendait depuis un certain temps.

En collaboration avec la Ville d’Anvers, nous avons aménagé un nouveau parc dans le quartier à la place de  l’ancien parking. La ligne de tram versl’intérieur et l’extérieur de la ville a été prolongée et les rues avoisinantes réaménagées. Bref : un bel exemple pratique de rénovation urbaine.
 

2016
Réception
269
Units
39.500
Surface
réalisé

Groen Zuid

Hoboken

Groen Zuid est un exemple de développement durable dans le respect de la diversité qui caractérise la Flandre. Le quartier s’intègre à la morphologie existante des environs et les appartements et maisons ont également été combinés de manière optimale dans le quartier. Lors du développement de Groen Zuid, le concept de lotissement traditionnel a été délibérément abandonné et il a été essentiellement tenu compte des besoins en matière de logement des futurs résidents, jeunes et moins jeunes.

Plusieurs architectes de premier plan ont collaboré au projet : Binst Architects, Bureau d’architecture META, STAM Architecten et BOB361 Architects. Le bureau d’études Stramien s’est chargé de l’aménagement paysager. Grâce à la coopération des quatre bureaux d'architectes, la diversité de la conception a encore été renforcée. Binst a assumé le rôle de "superviseur" et a veillé sur l'exécution du plan de qualité paysagère et urbanistique. Le résultat final est un nouveau quartier résidentiel agréable qui, grâce au jardin intérieur commun et au parc, apporte de l’air aux jeunes familles et à tous ceux qui veulent vivre à proximité de la ville dans un environnement verdoyant et de qualité.
 

2020
Réception
393
Unités
39.000
Surface
Réalisé

Reepkaai

Courtrai

La Lys colore depuis des siècles l’histoire de Courtrai. Il y a quelques années, la ville s’est lancée dans la revalorisation et le réaménagement du cours d’eau, dans le cadre d’une vision globale ambitieuse. Les travaux réalisés ont permis d’approfondir et d’élargir la rivière ainsi que d’embellir les rives. Les nouvelles berges de la Lys offrent une qualité de vie remarquable aux habitants

au sens littéral du terme. C’est dans ce magnifique décor que nous avons réalisé le premier projet privé de rénovation urbaine à caractère résidentiel comprenant 38 appartements et 9 penthouses au bord de l’eau, à un jet de pierre de la Grand-Place et des Tours Broel
 

2017
Réception
47
appartements
6.000
Surface
Réalisé

De Weverij

Saint-Nicolas

De Weverij propose des solutions résidentielles durables pour toutes les générations et styles de vie : aussi bien des appartements et des maisons individuelles à des prix intéressants que des logements assistés agréés pour les seniors. Ce quartier résidentiel est situé sur les terrains de Schoeters-Bruggeman, l’ancienne usine textile à Saint-Nicolas.
 

CORES a revalorisé ce site industriel abandonné pour en faire un nouveau quartier résidentiel de qualité doté d’un parc central verdoyant. Cette zone à circulation restreinte offre non seulement un havre de paix pour les nouveaux habitants, mais aussi un lieu de rencontre où les voisins sont les bienvenus : le parc central amène de la convivialité et du lien social dans le quartier.
 

2020
Réception
211
Unités
19.000
Surface
Réalisé

København

Gand

Habiter à København est synonyme de tranquillité, tout en étant à proximité d’un environnement urbain animé. L’avant-port de Gand, et plus précisément le quartier Muide-Meulestede, s’est développé ces dernières années pour devenir un des quartiers urbains les plus dynamiques. Situé au coin de la Kopenhagenstraat et la Terneuzenlaan, le projet København prévoit 82 appartements avec vue sur l’eau et un espace vert.

Entre København et le projet adjacent Øslo, une autre construction est encore prévue pour accueillir des fonctions de services pour les riverains qui permettront au quartier de s’épanouir davantage. Avec ces projets, CORES Development confirme son ambition de participer au redéveloppement de quartiers urbains à travers des projets immobiliers.
 

2020
Réception
82
appartements
9.500
surface
Réalisé

De Varens

Hove

Le projet résidentiel De Varens est situé sur la Boechoutsesteenweg, à proximité du centre de Hove. Les appartements aux finitions luxueuses ont été conçus en accordant une grande attention à l'intimité. Grâce aux grandes baies vitrées et à un agencement intelligent des terrasses, les habitants peuvent profiter pleinement du cadre verdoyant du parc et d’un ensoleillement supplémentaire.

En termes de confort de vie, la Résidence De Varens est entièrement conçue dans un souci d’efficacité et de flexibilité. Tous les passages (balcons, terrasses, zones d'entrée...) sont conçus sans seuil et les entrées communes sont spacieuses, ce qui est pratique. Aujourd’hui et demain. 
 

2020
Réception
32
appartements
4.500
surface
Réalisé

Dorpserf

Humbeek

Dans le centre de l’accueillant village de Humbeek, il y a 12 agréables maisons individuelles. La tranquillité est garantie, car les maisons sont situées dans un quartier résidentiel, à côté de jardins, d'une prairie et de rues tranquilles. Parallèlement, les habitants vivent à proximité de l'autoroute A12 et de toutes les autres grandes voies d'accès vers Bruxelles, Anvers et Malines

Les quatre bâtiments du Dorpserf, chacun avec trois maisons attenantes, s’inspirent des fermes à longe façade. Pour la façade extérieure, les concepteurs ont opté pour une couleur claire et naturelle qui est rappelée au niveau de la toiture. Des ouvertures en façade, des cloisons de terrasse et des carports soulignent l'atmosphère agréable qui règne à Dorpserf.
 

2019
Réception
12
maisons
2.000
surface
Réalisé

De Melkerij

Anderlecht

Cette résidence située dans la Rue de la Laiterie à Anderlecht se compose de 4 bâtiments comprenant 136 appartements de 1, 2 ou 3 chambres à coucher. Les appartements sont très lumineux tout en garantissant un grand respect de l’intimité. Les bâtiments sont d’architecture contemporaine et conçus avec le souci du détail. Les terrasses, balcons et fenêtres apportent une touche d’originalité à l’ensemble.

La Laiterie est située en bordure d'une zone marécageuse qui est protégée par la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale depuis 2002. La valeur de cette zone verte est unique en raison de sa faune, de sa flore et de sa beauté exceptionnelles.
 

2020
Réception
136
appartements
11.500
Surface
Réalisé

De Blekerij

Diest

Le projet résidentiel De Blekerij de CORES Development a été la première étape du réaménagement du quartier de la gare. L'objectif est de donner un nouveau souffle aux environs de la gare et d’en faire un lieu de résidence et de travail de qualité. Le quartier devient un trait d’union entre la gare et le centre-ville. Autour de De Blekerij, quelques rues à circulation réduite garantissent une grande tranquillité et à l'intérieur, tout a été conçu et aménagé dans un souci de confort, de qualité et de détente.

Les 68 appartements et 2 maisons ont été conçus en accordant une grande attention au confort de vie moderne. Entre les 4 bâtiments, un jardin intérieur commun est aménagé. L'emplacement unique offre une vue magnifique sur la rivière Démer tout en étant à proximité du quartier de la gare qui est entièrement revalorisé.
 

2019
Réception
73
Unités
7.500
surface
Réalisé

De Mouterij

Haacht

De Mouterij offre le meilleur des deux mondes. Le complexe est situé dans le centre de cette commune verte, juste à côté de la rue principale, mais il est agréablement calme. De plus, Haacht est le point de départ idéal pour ceux qui travaillent à Louvain, Malines ou Bruxelles mais ne veulent pas vivre en ville.

Les appartements et les logements assistés agrés de De Mouterij sont économes en énergie, sont très lumineux grâce auxgrandes fenêtres qui vous permettent de profiter au maximum du faible ensoleillement pendant les mois d'hiver. Les unités d'habitation au rez-de-chaussée sont séparées de l’espace extérieurcalme et verdoyant par une structure de haies. Cela renforce la zone intérieure et garantit une intimité optimale pour les résidents.

2019
Réception
87
appartements
8.500
surface
Réalisé

West

Hasselt

Situés entre le Hendrik van Veldekesingel et la Sint-Servaasstraat à Hasselt, les bâtiments du projet immobilier WEST constituent un nouveau quartier résidentiel branché à proximité du centre-ville animé de Hasselt. Un quartier à la mode dans lequel nous redéfinissons le concept de ‘vivre ensemble’. Le cœur battant de ce nouveau quartier résidentiel est un parc central, entouré d'un mélange intéressant de maisons et d'appartements à l’allure élancée.

WEST rend la ville plus verte : des unités d'habitation éco-énergétiques en matériaux durables et dotées d'une finition chaleureuse en cèdre, un parc de quartier et un agréable verger. Des toitures végétalisées qui récupèrent l'eau de pluie et une station de lavage de voiture où vous pouvez également utiliser cette eau. Des solutions intelligentes pour un cadre de vie sain et durable.
 

2020
Réception
130
appartements
13.500
surface
Réalisé

Netedijk

Duffel

Vivre au bord de l'eau aura toujours un charme particulier. La résidence Netedijk se compose de 36 appartements spacieux et de 4 beaux penthouses, avec 2 ou 3 chambres. Tous les espaces de vie et les terrasses en continu sont orientés vers la Nete ou la place Van der Linden. Les chambres donnent sur une cour intérieure, afin que les habitants puissent bénéficier d'un maximum de calme et de tranquillité.

Ce n'est pas l'architecture qui marque les alentours de son empreinte, mais bien l'environnement qui donne forme au bâtiment. L'architecture en brique claire suit les lignes horizontales du mouvement de la rivière et des digues. L'utilisation de pierre naturelle et de verre permet de transposer la dynamique du courant de marée au bâtiment.
 

2019
Réception
42
appartements
5.500
surface
Réalisé

Harmonie 3

Anvers

Au cœur d'Anvers, dans la Harmoniestraat, CORES Development a développé ‘3 Harmonie’, un projet résidentiel comprenant 12 appartements dont 3 appartements avec patio. Le design contemporain de SVRArchitects s'intègre subtilement dans le paysage urbain fait principalement de maisons de maître et d’appartements. L'utilisation des matériaux et le langage des formes font référence aux façades des maisons typiques de ce quartier.

Dans un environnement où les parcs et les lieux de culture sont accessibles à pied et où il y a plusieurs écoles de qualité, aussi bien les jeunes que les moins jeunes, les célibataires ainsi que  les familles se sentiront tout à fait chez eux. L'accès facile à la E19, au Ring et au Singel ainsi que la proximité des transports publics sont également des atouts importants en termes d’accessibilité.

2020
Réception
15
Unités
1.500
Surface
Réalisé

Harmonie 9

Anvers

Au cœur d'Anvers, dans la Harmoniestraat, CORES a développé le projet résidentiel 9 Harmonie comprenant 14 appartements contemporains et 4 maisons de ville modernes au milieu d'une oasis de verdure. Le choix de matériaux de qualité et le niveau de finition font la spécificité de ‘9 Harmonie’.

Les 4 maisons sont situées dans l’espace intérieur du nouveau projet résidentiel et forment une zone tampon entre le jardin commun et les petits jardins privés. Elles sont revêtues d'une façade en bois et pourvues d'une toiture shed. Sous le bâtiment se trouve un parking souterrain et à l'arrière, un grand abri à vélos.
 

2020
Réception
18
Unités
2.000
Surface